Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 9 of 9 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"ridetherail"
[etree]Outformation Live at Howlin' Wolf on 2008-05-02 - Outformation
Outformation May 2nd, 2008 Howlin' Wolf New Orleans, LA Source: Schoeps CCM 4 Lg > Oade ACM Tascam HD-P2 (24/48) Location: FOB/DFC, ~25 ft from stage, ORTF @ 9 ft Transfer: CF > HD > Wavelab > CDWAV > FLAC Taped by Dennis Tyler. Transferred & Seeded by Martin Medley. One Set: Disc 1: 01. Carnac 02. Game On > 03. Edgewater 04. Into My Arms 05. No Doubt 06. 'Bout My Money 07. Maggie's Farm 08. Glad 09...
Downloads: 601 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Porter Batiste Stoltz Live at Wakarusa Music Festival, Sun Up Stage on 2008-06-07 - Porter Batiste Stoltz
1. intro -> OUW 2. All We Wanna Do 3. I Get High 4. Sugar for Me 5. Bring The Flood -> 6. Bring The Flood -> 7. Bring The Flood -> 8. Like a Rolling Stone -> 9. Not Fade Away -> Little Liza Jane -> Funkin' -> 10. Funkin' -> 11. Funkin' 12. Fiyo Levee (Funky Big Chief)
Keywords: Funk; Wakarusa; Lawrence; Kansas
Downloads: 755 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Outformation Live at The Parrish Room (House Of Blues) on 2007-10-20 - Outformation
Set 1: Breaking The Chains 90 Later SG Faded Memory Stone In My Shoe Titles Of Movies Will Not Appear On Bill > Anymore > Titles Of Movies Will Not Appear On Bill Set 2: Gimme Back My Bullets Can't Change The Past Searchin' For A Rainbow 'Bout My Money > Drums > Maggie's Farm > Drums > 'Bout My Money Fastburn Valley Blue > Into My Arms Set 3: Edgewater Winds Frenchy's Theme Sweet Louisiana Glad Greenville To Baton Rouge
Keywords: Southern Rock
Downloads: 516 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at GREAT AMERICAN MUSIC HALL on 2005-09-09 - Radiators
Disc 1, Set 1, INTRO > THE WEIGHT LOST RADIO JIGSAW TOTAL EVAPORATION WHERE IS THE SOUL OF THE WORLD? WHERE WAS YOU AT? > ARABIAN NIGHTS THEME > WHERE WAS YOU AT JAM NUMBER 2 PENCIL > GO DOWN HANNAH GHOSTS ALONG THE MISSISSIPPI > WILD AND FREE Disc 2, Set 2 TUNING > EXILED ON FILLMORE EARLY BIRD CAFE GOOD THINGS BREEZIN > SALTY JANE CITY OF REFUGE CALLING THEM BACK > FEEL LIKE ROCKIN' ROSIE OUTRO
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,283 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Bowery Ballroom on 2005-01-29 - Railroad Earth
Storms, Magic Foot, Luxury Liner, Mourning Flies, Came Up Smilin', Way Downtown*, Ragtime Annie Lee*, Bread and Water, Warhead Boogie, Just So You Know, Raindance, Railroad Earth, Donkey for Sale, Smilin' Like a Buddha, Peace On Earth Waterfountain Quicksand, Mighty River, Long Way to Go
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,413 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at State Theatre on 2003-01-31 - Railroad Earth
DISC ONE: 01. Ragtime Annie Lee 02. Smilin' Like A Buddah 03. Bird In A House 04. Head (Intro) > 05. Head 06. Seven Story Mountain (Intro) > 07. Seven Story Mountain 08. Peace On Earth DISC TWO: 01. Dandelion Wine 02. I Am A Mess 03. Mighty River Encore: 04. Fire On The Mountain Notes: Co-Bill with The Recipe
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,591 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Mystic Theater on 2005-02-13 - Railroad Earth
Railroad Earth 2/13/05 Mystic Theater Petaluma, CA KM 254's Taped/transfered by Sandy A. CD 1 Set I: Magic Foot> Luxury Liner* Storms* Head* Railroad Earth* Black Bear* I'm A Mess* CD 2 Set II: Waterfountain Quicksand Mourning Flies Sing For Me Saddle of the Sun> Elko Carrying Coal to Newcastle Mighty River CD 3 Raindance Peace on Earth Encores: Smilin' Like a Buddha Catfish John Little Rabbit Notes: * with Barry Sless on pedal Steel & guitar
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,729 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1970-06-07 - Grateful Dead
Don't Ease Me In, Silver Threads, Friend Of The Devil, Candyman, Cold Jordan, Swing Low Sweet Chariot, Cumberland Blues, Me & My Uncle, New Speedway Boogie Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Main Ten-> Sugar Magnolia, Louie Louie Jam, It's A Man's World, Mama Tried, Sitting On Top Of The World, Cosmic Charlie, Casey Jones, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', The Frozen Logger
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 43,558 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Uncle John's Band, Deep Elem Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Big Railroad Blues, Dark Hollow, Ripple, To Lay Me Down, Truckin', Rosalie McFall, Cumberland Blues, New Speedway Boogie, Brokedown Palace Casey Jones, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Candyman, Sitting On Top Of The World, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Big Boy Pete, Me & My Uncle, Easy Wind, Sugar Magnolia, Attics Of My Life, Mama Tried, Not Fade Away-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 101,377 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(78 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)